TDP announces candidates list Lok Sabha 2014

Telugu Desam Party(TDP) announces candidates list for Andhra Pradesh seat Lok Sabha election 2014. TDP Chief N. Chandrababu Naidu has announced the tdp candidates list for 2014 Lok Sabha election

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>