Congress List of MLA Candidates MP Poll 2013 | Congress first list of candidates Name MP Assembly Election 2013

MP Congress is going to published first candidate list for MLA Election 2013 in Madhya Pradesh by 2nd week of october. The INC list of candidates contain the name of around 65 candidate, as per the news the first list contain all the sitting Member of Legislative assembly from congress party.

As per the news the congress party has also decided to give the ticket to those candidate who have lost their election by less then thousand vote in Last madhya Pradesh Assembly Election 2008.


The expected INC Candidate name list for MP Vidhan sabha election 2013 are


Imarti Devi candidate for Dabra Assembly Constituency

Ajay Singh name for Churhat Assembly Constituency

Tulsiram Silawat name for Sanwer Assembly Constituency
Mahendra Singh Kalukhera name for Jabera Assembly Constituency
Bal Mukund Singh Gautam name for Dhar Assembly Constituency
Umang Shidhar name for Gandhwani Assembly Constituency
Govind Singh candidate for Lahar Assembly Constituency
Aidal Singh Kansana candidate for Sumawali Assembly Constituency
Ram Niwas Rawat candidate for Vijaypur Assembly Constituency
Hukum Singh Karara candidate for Shajapur Assembly Constituency
Javier Medha candidate for Jhabua Assembly Constituency.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *